Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Perrone

State Farm® Insurance Agent John Perrone

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (159 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Daniel Amar

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"John was very professional and easy to work with, and he got me a good deal! Thanks a bunch John."

Amanda Manzione

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a wonderful experience working with John and his team as he assisted us in switching to State Farm after we moved to NY. Great communication, honesty, and transparency. He was very helpful in answering all of our questions and making the transition easy and effortless. Highly recommend!"

David Dean

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"With great ease I was able to secure both auto and coop insurance. A smooth transition thanks to Robin Belfer."

Nithin Mohanan

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been state farm, especially this location for several years. John Perrone location has never given me issues. They have always been honest and looked out for me.From adding and removing cars. Also setting up home insurance as well. This location has the best customer service. Much of it goes Robin. She has made State farm such pleasant experience. Robin is very knowledgeable and will help with whatever you need."

Mark Samet

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was a great experience. I am super busy. But Robin was on top of everything. Got back to me right away and made it a smooth transition. Not to mention the big savings. Thank you"

Catherine Cunningham

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is always helpful and responsive. Robin recommended a defensive driving course to lower my rate, which I appreciated!"

Joshua Schwartz

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Perrone was very helpful with creating a policy for me! I will definitely be going to him for any future insurance policies I need."

chris alexander

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff, very responsive and always there to help!!"

Susan Toffler

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such great customer service, I so appreciate Robin Belfer. She is always so patient and able to explain things to me in a calm manner."

Jerry Gay

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Over a month ago I was extremely displeased with my former insurance agency. I finally said enough was enough, afraid I wouldn’t find anything better I decided to call the first number that came up for state farm in my search. I was extremely lucky to be connected with Neil from state farm. I have never experienced customer services like that in my life. It was the easiest process! Neil was patient and very intelligent, helped my father I get the best coverage as possible. I’m grateful and I highly recommend."

Varghese Mathew

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"John was very pleasant to work with. Got exceptional service. Saved $1200 an yr for my Car and Home Insurance. Will recommend 100%."

Vick Chodha

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"When liberty mutual increased my auto insurance without any reason (no accidents or penalties) I decided to get different quotes. I came across Neil. Fantastic individual that worked on getting me an amazing deal. And he assured that they will not raise the premium unwarranted."

Dee L

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t recommend this broker enough! I have been with them for about a year and every interaction with them has been nothing but positive. Firstly, I switched from my previous insurance company, who I was with for years, snd I’m saving $70 a month for better coverage.! The staff here is friendly, helpful and they’re efficient and quick to respond. They are also in the 22nd century with technology, you can text documents and their app is easy to use. Highly recommend them!!!"

Mia Murphy

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and knowledgable! Thank you all!"

Bruce Nuzie

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The John Perrone State Farm Agency is professional, responsive and extremely price competitive. I would recommend them without hesitation."

Abe Mathews

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"John was excellent and got me a great rate with more coverage than I had !!"

Ashley Wang

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"John is a Professional agent, I believe he can handle everything when I need help."

Verna Belgrave

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is always courteous, efficient everyone I have spoken to has been able to resolve or point me in the right direction. Would not trade this office for the world. Thanks to both John's & Robin for always being so helpful. Appreciate you guys"

Lisa Kim

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend John. The experience with him was great from the beginning. I am not good with all the insurance terms, but he took his time to explain things in detail. He looked into all the options to help me save money on the insurance. He responded promptly to my questions and requests."

Shannon Murphy

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"What an absolutely pleasant experience from start to finish! I submitted online for an auto insurance quote and John reached out to me immediately asking if I had any questions, which I did. I was able to get on the phone with him within minutes where he helped me step by step figure out what the best policy was going to be for me. John was able to get me an infinitely better rate than I had been quoted previously and by other companies and all while being so kind and helpful! This was my first time shopping around for auto insurance and I will genuinely never have to again because Statefarm went above and beyond all my expectations. I was able to get my auto insurance that same day and could not be happier!! I would recommend John and Statefarm 10/10!"

Amish Batra

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just moved from GEICO to state farm and my Overall experience was awesome. Neil - my agent really guided me so I get the best possible deal and all discounts that I am eligible for. Highly recommended."

Christopher Persaud

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"John is very courteous and understanding of your personal situation and needs. Everyone at the office treats you with utmost respect. And the price is good. Communication is very fast."

Diego Alonso Delgado

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Let me start off by saying that John is the man. I was in the market for a car and every insurance company was quoting me ridiculous numbers and barely any coverage. A friend referred me to John at State Farm and he gave me the best quote possible with the most coverage. He made purchasing a car quick and easy by quoting me each car I was interested in, in minutes! Definitely contact John if you need insurance he will set you up!"

Matt Gao

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"John and his team are phenomenal. From my first interaction with him over the phone after I requested more info on my quote I got the sense he was committed to finding ways to save money on my insurance policy (and he did!). He's very responsive via text or email and even helped me cancel my previous policy with another insurance provider. He's very knowledgable and I feel confident that John and his team have my best interest in mind. When I stopped by his office, he was prepared and organized which made my visit highly efficient. I would highly recommend John Perrone and already have recommended him to my family! Thanks John!"

Keith Pio

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with John and State Farm has been excellent. He makes a personal connection with you and makes you feel important everyone you speak with him. He is interested in getting you the best policy that fits you as a person. I am extremely satisfied with my complete experience and would recommend him to everyone."